Broken Voices (A Novella)Sõnum

Raamat ei ole teie piirkonnas saadaval
Märgi loetuks
Raamatu kirjeldus

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.It’s Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been forced into companionship. Left in the care of an elderly teacher, there is little to do but listen to his eerie tales about the nearby Cathedral. The boys concoct a plan to discover if the stories are true. But the Cathedral is filled with hidden dangers, and curiosity can prove fatal.

Täpsemad andmed
  • Vanusepiirang: 0+
  • Kuupäev lisatud LitResi: 29 detsember 2018
  • Suurus: 90 lk. 4 illustratsiooni
  • ISBN: 9780008179755
  • Copyright: HarperCollins
  • Sisukord
"Broken Voices (A Novella)" — loe veebis tasuta üht katkendit raamatust. Kirjutage kommentaare ja ülevaateid, hääletage oma lemmiku poolt.

Lisage arvustus

Mida te arvate raamat?
Hinda raamatut