The Leper HouseSõnum

Raamat ei ole teie piirkonnas saadaval
Märgi loetuks
Raamatu kirjeldus

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks down following his sister’s funeral. The only source of light comes from a remote cottage by the sea. The mysterious woman who lives there begs him to leave, yet he can’t shake the sense that she somehow needs him. He attempts to return the next day but she is nowhere to be seen. And neither is the cottage.

Täpsemad andmed
  • Vanusepiirang: 0+
  • Kuupäev lisatud LitResi: 17 mai 2019
  • Suurus: 70 lk. 4 illustratsiooni
  • ISBN: 9780008179762
  • Copyright: HarperCollins
  • Sisukord
"The Leper House" — loe veebis tasuta üht katkendit raamatust. Kirjutage kommentaare ja ülevaateid, hääletage oma lemmiku poolt.

Lisage arvustus

Mida te arvate raamat?
Hinda raamatut