The ScratchSõnum

Raamat ei ole teie piirkonnas saadaval
Märgi loetuks
Raamatu kirjeldus

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.Clare and Gerald live a perfect life in the Forest of Dean with their cat, Cannop. Then Gerald’s young nephew comes to stay. Jack is from another world – active service in Afghanistan. The experience has left him outwardly untouched, but for a scratch that won’t heal. Jack and Cannop don't like each other. Clare and Jack like each other too much. The scratch begins to fester.

Täpsemad andmed
  • Vanusepiirang: 0+
  • Kuupäev lisatud LitResi: 15 mai 2019
  • Suurus: 80 lk. 4 illustratsiooni
  • ISBN: 9780008179779
  • Copyright: HarperCollins
  • Sisukord
"The Scratch" — loe veebis tasuta üht katkendit raamatust. Kirjutage kommentaare ja ülevaateid, hääletage oma lemmiku poolt.

Lisage arvustus

Mida te arvate raamat?
Hinda raamatut