Night Trap

Tekst
Raamat ei ole teie piirkonnas saadaval
Märgi loetuks
Raamatu kirjeldus

This exhilarating tale of modern espionage and breathtaking flying action introduces a major new thriller-writing talent. With its striking authenticity and remarkable psychological depth, NIGHT TRAP is sure to appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and Dale Brown.

Night Trap follows the career of Alan Craik, a young Intelligence officer in the US Navy, whose relentless investigation into the unexpected death of his own father, a legendary naval pilot, sets him on the trail of a father-and-son team of spies within his own ranks – serving members of the US Navy who have been betraying their country for years, and will risk everything not to be discovered.

Täpsemad andmed
  • Vanusepiirang: 0+
  • Lisatud LitResi: 29 detsember 2018
  • Maht: 520 lk. 1 illustratsiooni
  • ISBN: 9780007438327
  • Copyright: HarperCollins
  • Sisukord
"Night Trap" — loe veebis tasuta üht katkendit raamatust. Kirjutage kommentaare ja ülevaateid, hääletage oma lemmiku poolt.

Lisage arvustus

Mida te arvate raamatust?
Hinda raamatut