The Good Teacher: A gripping thriller from the Kindle top ten bestselling author of ‘The Perfect Neighbours’Sõnum

Raamat ei ole teie piirkonnas saadaval
Märgi loetuks
Raamatu kirjeldus

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson…


A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.


Even the good have to die.

A beloved teacher is murdered and left in a ditch beside a country lane. His wife is found beaten and gagged in their suburban home.


Even the best schools have secrets.

New detective Pippa Adams learns that the teacher ran a homework club for vulnerable pupils. But what did he really teach them?


Even the perfect family has something to hide.

When Pippa scratches the surface of the school community, she meets families who’ve learned a shattering lesson. And finally uncovers the good teacher’s darkest secrets…


Previously published as LONG TIME WAITING, now fully updated.

Täpsemad andmed
  • Vanusepiirang: 0+
  • Kuupäev lisatud LitResi: 29 detsember 2018
  • Suurus: 250 lk. 4 illustratsiooni
  • ISBN: 9780008327224
  • Copyright: HarperCollins
  • Sisukord
"The Good Teacher: A gripping thriller from the Kindle top ten bestselling author of ‘The Perfect Neighbours’" — loe veebis tasuta üht katkendit raamatust. Kirjutage kommentaare ja ülevaateid, hääletage oma lemmiku poolt.

Lisage arvustus

Mida te arvate raamat?
Hinda raamatut